I am alive// my plan for the week

Greetings lovely people of #alive. Hope all is well,we are almost at the end of the month,I hope you are enjoying the month of march with it's goodies.

Is very important for us to always plan ahead of time, so as to achieve our aim for the day, week, month or year. planing ahead of time helps a lot and I know that most of you can testify.

So this week I have planned my activities for the week, I have also arrange myself to reach my target, and I will like to share with you my friend's my plan

IMG_20220507_151351_044.jpg
Below are my plans👇

Monday -- I will be going to work in the morning,then in the afternoon I will be going to a small hive class that I am among the organizers. I will also post my plans for the week on the alive tribe and post some threads on Leofinance.

Tuesday --i will go to my poultry farm and also write some threads and power up my alive token

Wednesday -- I will be going to kasman shop to see a friend after work. I wouldn't forget to post on alive tribe and also promote my post and that of my friends

Thursday -- It will be a day for preaching and later in the evening I will attend my weekly meetings, I will also post in larry is alive, alive tribe and share my days experience to prove that I am Alive

Friday -- I will go to work, when I come back I will chill and have some rest

Saturday -- I will be attending my friends weeding,I will also on alive tribe,my post will include my weeding experience

Sunday -- in the morning I will attend my meeting , preach and write threads and promote

This is my plan for the week

Thanks for reading through, I will keep you updated about anything else

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency