#I am Alive on the 12th of June 2024 Thank God for the gift of life

IMG_8921.jpeg


IMG_8924.jpeg

Today I woke up to see another light of the day it another chances and opportunity to experience life again. I thank God for granting me the opportunity to live, life as a student as actually not been easy, attending like four lectures per day, going for night class. And working on many assignments, it has not been easy but I give God all the glory and adorations for allowing me to witness each day of my life, and when you have faith in him everything seems possible

I really appreciate the privileged of being alive, and I will keep appreciating God any situation I found my self

And am also using these opportunity to wish you all a happy new week and have a wonderful week ahead

Thanks for visiting my blog reading my post I will appreciate your lovely comment and vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency