I am alive Challenge - Day 4

Today is Sunday,October 3th and I am Happy to be alive.

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope everyone is well. Thank you very much in the court of the great Lord Almighty.

2021-10-03-104531742.jpg

384963.jpg

First of all I would like to thank Allah Ta'ala who sent me to this world for giving me one more chance to see this beautiful day today. I am very grateful to him. I am not able to repay any debt. Alhamdulillah, I am still alive. His affection is what he gets in his prayers. He is none other than our great Lord Almighty. May all the people of the world be healthy and strong and express gratitude to the one who keeps them healthy. I went to pick up a bicycle for him. Tell me how the bicycle is. I am finishing it for today. He lives in the future. I will meet you in the future.

2Uw3wR9XRL7QYP4FCz3f59aA7aKT3E1BNJ99BLQLjHFE2Y3FM5tmm82D8uQM7QyMdy1JHnZRBGUN7FryymdVGntSWcwkRUrTHHnG-1.png

For more information please refer to their guide at

https://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@wearealive/we-are-alive-tribe-the-guide

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency