Day of 2024-09-19

Yesterday started with another early morning run before the sun rose, which is becoming a refreshing routine. It felt great to fit in some exercise before the hustle and bustle began. I also made a productive stop to buy a new tire for my bike, which I have been needing since the flat a few days ago. With the weekend approaching, I am planning to take some time to fix the bike so I can get back to my morning rides. It's been a bit frustrating being unable to cycle, but having the new tire feels like a step in the right direction. Hopefully, I can get it fixed smoothly and back on the road soon. I’ve missed those sunrise rides.

The weather has been warm and sunny for the past few days, which has been great for my tomato plants. I was excited to see that they are finally starting to turn red after being green for so long. I’m hoping the sun keeps shining so they will fully ripen in time to be used in some salads. It’s satisfying watching them grow.

I ended the day with a peaceful walk at night under the light of the moon. It was a quiet, calm evening, and the moonlit path made for a relaxing way to wind down. Walking in the night air was refreshing, especially after a busy day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now