IAAC DAY #398 // The fear ofbeing alone and the fear of being with wrong people

There was a time I used to be afraid of being alone, I wish someone could just be there for me. I don't need them to fix anything or say anything to me, nor do I need their money, I just want someone by my side, there present is enough for me they just need to show me that they care.

And then again, I realized that this days that I'm also afraid of having the wrong people by my side, those that will act like they care but they never do. They are only loyal because of what they need from you and once don't need you again their loyalty will change.

Thanks to @flaxz for the initiative of #iamalivechalleng.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency