IAAC DAY #302 // I will always be grateful

Why won't I be grateful, I woke up hale and healthy, I'm not in the hospital or need medical attention. I have clothes to wear if I have to go out, if I'm hungry I have food to eat. Life have given me the chance to be happy and give me the purpose to live for from the best which I'm really grateful for.

Each day I live teach me a lesson and taught me how to live the following day. The fact I know about this life is that our destination is not that far, if we did not relent we will soon reach the destination if not today or tomorrow but we will eventually be there. I am alive and I'm grateful for that always.

Thanks to @flaxz for the initiative of @iamalivechalleng

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency