IACC 43

Hello all,
This is my 43rd day in Alive challenge and hive..
Yes I am Alive.

Thanks you God for blessing and slower of love.. as I am alive today and can see today sun set..
Wise to see tomorrow sun raise.. It was a good day with God's blessing to start a new Morning.

After a long break, today i am free to start and here i am with my beautiful post.. last week i want to visit one of the royal palace of Rajasthan.. the attached photo is taken from one of the corner of that palace, i visited many royal palace and in next few post we will try to cover all of them..
There are beautiful corridor with unique design..

I request each one family man or woman to spend as much possible time with family which is very much required in today life style...


#iamalivechallenge
Thanks all for your cooperation and support.


I thanks to @flaxz iamalivechallenge the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link @flaxz/i-am-alive-challenge-the-guide


Thank you for stopping and reading my post. If you like my post please Upvote and reblog.
Thank God We are Alive...

img_0.64918453997595.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency