I am alive #Day2

Grateful

Hello peeps, trust you're all good. Woke up this morning feeling more tired, i disrupted my sleep cycle. On a norms, i do sleep for about six hours, so last night, i went to bed by 9.30pm and woke around 3.30 am, which is about 6hours worth of sound sleep.

Some may say, if you slept well, then why do you still feel drowsy? Well, after trying to keep awake for some time with jotting my thoughts and plans for the day, there was still so much time left, so i slept off, starting another cycle, which was eventually cut short. Woke the second time by 5.35am. So this is the reason for the drowsiness.

Anyways, I think I'm okay now and ready for the days work, I've been here since 6.30 am.

img_0.8361288360021789.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency