IAAC///PAYING A VISIT TO AN OLD FRIEND//STAKING MY ALIVE TOKEN

Hi dear friends it's my pleasure to make this post today.
The day went well i went to work earlier today as i normally do and i work hard just to finish up because i have already planned myself on how my day is going to be i later finish up as i purposed clean myself up and headed home when i get home and relax a little i decide to go check on a friend of mine and i took my daughter along just so ahe can accompany me.

And she was very happy that she is going out with the father .
The smile on her face thought me a lot.
1: little thing can put a smile on someone face.
2:kids especially the female once love being with the father.
3:if we get close to them they can learn from us and the lessons learn in such a way last for alongtime.
4: it's wise to bring out quality time for our children as this will make them feel loved.
5: they will also use that opportunity to talk about their problems, their fear , what they want, they will just open their heart for you.

When we came back i have to stake some of my alive token so i can increase my AP as it's still on the low side and i want it to grow.
With this in mind i will continue putting up effort to achieve it.
THANK GOD AMALIVE AND WE ARE ALIVE.
A lovely night to all of us
LOVE YOU ALL🌹♥️🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency