#31: Environmental Sanitation

Hi Hivians 😊!
How is the going? And how did you spend your night?



Yesterday was really cold and I had a long night too. Immediately I got up and say some prayers, I went directly to the backyard of my room. I discovered that the plant that grew behind looked so unkempt and needed some trimming so that it would be more beautiful and also in a way prevent any dangerous animal from crawling into the room.

IMG_20220912_080009_384.jpg

Before doing any other activity for the day, I got my matchet to trim the plant and cut the branches that needed to be cut so that it could maintain its initial shape and beauty.

IMG_20220912_080608_713.jpg

This little achievement I got in the beginning of the day, I thought it wise to share it with my friends here on this platform.
The message I am passing here is: try to keep your environment clean and free from dangerous animals. Doing this, will make you healthier and the environment safer for anyone to live or visit.

To my friends, let me reintroduce myself: I am John Uko Edet. I am a mobile photographer, videographer, writer, an actor, media consultant and a surveyor by profession. Also, I am an environmentalist who cares so much about his environment and everyone who lives in it.

IMG_20220912_080656_076.jpg

I am alive, safe and sound; because of this, I got the energy to keep my environment clean.

THANK YOU FOR READING ❤️

NOTE: All pictures were originally captured and edited by me.

#alive
#aliveandthriving

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now