Share Your Friday : Celebrate everyday make it count

Hello everyone.


[Random late evening photo I took]

This should be my thank God is Friday post, which is coming in a bit late.
But still I thank God for live, and @alivechat topic for Friday is still open.

So, let me quickly make my entry.
I am alive and thriving.


My Friday was okay, but we are still having light issues.
The transformer is not yet fixed, these things always delays itself leaving us to suffer from it.
In all rejoice with me because I am alive.


I woke up safe and sound, I give thanks to God.
Did my routine house chores, the weather was okay.
No rain, little sunshine.
It's farm o'clock, I prepared and went to farm to finish up weeding the farm.
This is why I missed my actifit report, because I didn't carry my phone so I didn't get much activity count to encourage me to post.
The farm is so large for me to finish it in one go, it has been four days now I been going there not constantly.
And today also I didn't finish before coming back home.


When I came back I was exhausted and tired, I had my bath before resting for a while.

I prepared and ate dinner later, then finished up with some online activities.
Quickly switched off my phone to reserve some battery before sleeping.

That's it for my Friday.
Hope yours was much more eventful and fun.
Celebrate life daily, because we only live once.

Come join us in @alivechat daily contest where we do fun activities daily, while wining some cool prizes of HP delegation, Alive Tokens and ecency points.
Don't miss out......
See you there ☺️

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency