Larry Is Alive Contest : Day 30


[Image Created by me with Canva and used for my Larry hunt]

Hello Larry Hunters.

I am sure you have been having a good time finding Larry in it's various locations.

I am here with my participation, which I am encouraged to do once in a week.
They said "little but steady makes a good start".
So I will try and keep up with the weekly contest, until I advance to daily.
I bet you couldn't miss a day with Larry.

Because you get rewarded for finding him in any of his locations.


[Photo taken by me]

I quickly prepared my fruit salad and started the journey to Listnerds.
I arrived early.
I enjoyed my time with Larry as we also enjoyed our little chat over a little bowl of fruit salad.

Here at Listnerds, I read upto 10 mails to qualify for the contest.
Screenshot Below is prove of completing Larry is alive task at Listnerds.

Join the hunt today and thank me later.
Check out this post to see all of Larry's locations

Thank you very much for stopping by.
Until next week.
Have a blessed day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency