Larry Is Alive Contest : Day 17


[Created by me with Canva]

Hi hi Amigos.
Welcome to my Humble adventure with Larry the postman.
I journeyed to Listnerds his usual routes to seat and chat with him for some time.
I got there, Larry was already there waiting for me.
We had a long chat about a lot of things, mostly about cryptocurrency.
With that I started checking out some interesting mails, it was difficult to select specific ones because all the mails were so interesting.
I successfully read 10 mails.
Screenshot below is a prove of completing Larry is alive task at Listnerds.

From there I moved to leadsleap......
I couldn't do much here than logging in.
Got confused, but Larry was patiently waiting for me.
I waved Larry goodbye and went back without stressing my way here.
I don't understand much here.
Maybe next time.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency