Larry Is Alive Contest : Day 14

Hello everyone.
Welcome to my successful Hunt for Larry.
It was quick and interesting.
I am happy to see my reputation growing on listnerds, I am at 37.

Well, I also lost count of publishing my weekly hunt for Larry as I was publishing it together with my actifit report.
All thanks to @flaxz who noticed and told me about it, who doesn't like tips?
That's the benefit of not publishing it together with my actifit report.
We learn daily and it surely helps.

I am interested in another of Larry's route which is leadsleap.
Hopefully I get rid of this delay of not doing it, and start counting it benefits.
For now we stand fit with listnerds.

Screenshot below shows completing Larry is alive task in listnerds.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency