Larry Is Alive Contest : Day 39

Hello everyone.


(Image created by me with LightX)

I am here once again to share my Larry's hunt.

This is to show how I am finding Larry is alive task interesting and easy.

I will be using this in my participation in @alivechat topic.


The first location I stopped is at Listnerds.

I sent a mail there yesterday, seeing the mail today which is wonky.
Even after the preview I wasn't able to notice this, it's late for me as it might likely won't be approved.

I read upto 10 mails in completion of the task required.
Below screenshot is prove of completing Larry is alive task at Listnerds.

Leadsleap is the second location I visited.
I clicked 10 more ads, adding to the one I did yesterday.

Below screenshot is prove of completing Larry is alive task at Leadsleap.

Ctpx is the last place and I spent quite sometime here exploring.
Below screenshot is prove of completing Larry is alive task at Ctpx.

That's all for now.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.

Hope to see you stop by again to show your support and encouragement.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency