Larry Is Alive Contest : Day 35


[Image Created by me with Canva and used for my Larry hunt]

It's better late than never.

I started my Larry hunt a bit late than usual.

Truth is, I don't like missing out from @alive.chat topic.
If not I had almost given up on writing and publishing this post.
I had already done the Larry's task before a stomachache starting disturbing.

Which lasted for at least two hours.


Hello lovelies.
Welcome to my adventure for Larry the postman.

I like getting results quick, so I went to Listnerds for a quick run.
Listnerds is my favorite location.
Below screenshot is a prove of completing Larry is alive task.

I later signed up at Ctpx, I couldn't get anything done here though.
I need guidelines....


[Image gotten from Ctpx]

Well, that's it for this week's hunt.

Thank you very much for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency