🎉Happy Anniversary To We Are Alive Tribe 🥂

Happy glorious 2nd Anniversary to we are alive tribe.


[Image gotten from alive tribe guide and edited by me]

In my early journey in hive, my brother @ddn688 encouraged me to join everything that concerns alive tribe, and to always use it's tags.

I didn't really take it serious at first, I was just there nothing much.

Until one day when I celebrated a friend giving birth to a baby boy, the next day I saw my name on the spotlight.

Wow, I was overwhelmed.
Like I was rewarded for celebrating with my friend.

I became more interested in other things on the alive tribe especially I am alive Challenge daily draw.

I joined the daily contest, where I get to read amazing stories from various parts of the world.
People celebrating being alive and the amazing things in their country.
Each spotlight story was amazing.

The best part was when I got HP delegation from @flaxz.
It boosted my journey on hive, because I was having difficulties with resource credit.
Whereby I limit how I comment on interesting post and also number of post.
It was just amazing, because I started interacting with people without being worried about my resource credit.
Which was so fun and amazing.

From there I learnt about this is awesome.
Being among the top 10 in leaderboard was from a great contribution from the alive tribe.

I go through @thisisawesome curated post.
Read, comment and upvote.

Then my activeness made me meet a wonderful person @benthomaswwd through heartbearonhive , our interactions was super cool.

Then my good friend @zealous4ever who has been so good to me in numerous ways.

I deeply appreciate @flaxz who also accepted me to join the @aliveandthriving team.

A wonderful team where I got to meet @iamraincrystal who is so nice and understanding.

Everything about the alive tribe is amazing, like you become very close to a lot of people.

@mypathtofire who motivates me with his growth and multitasking.

My funny and enjoyable friend @caelumlinfernum we met in alive and it has been amazing so far.

@twicejoy who i enjoy his motivational words on we are alive tribe.
Always visiting my blog and showing me love through upvote.

@alovely088 my regular blog visitor, a lover of Larry is alive hunt.

@urri2020 who is so interested in alive and always showing love to post.

Numerous people that alive tribe connected me to.
I know I will forget some really important people.
Because I seriously do not want to miss participating in this, and currently I have to deal with light issue.

You reading this that I didn't mention, know it that I love you much more.
And it's so good to be in we are alive tribe.

More anniversaries to celebrate 🥂
Happy two years to us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
62 Comments
Ecency