IAmAliveChallenge 134 I am alive and happy for the arrival of spring


estoy muy contento con este reto, es lo que me mantiene motivado, este es mi video ciento treinta y cuatro consecutivos apoyando este maravilloso desafio de mi amigo   @flaxz . #IAmAliveChallenge . #hivelsalive.


I am very happy with this challenge, it is what keeps me motivated, this is my one hundred and thirty-four consecutive video supporting this > wonderful challenge from my friend   @flaxz. #IAmAliveChallenge. #hivelsalive.


Aprecio mucho este desafío, nos da la oportunidad de compartir las cosas más relevantes que sucede en mi pueblo; Lo más relevante es esta afección que nos acosa; Hemos superado los 631000 personas enfermas, y han fallecido más de 13000 personas, esto es lo grave de la situación


I really appreciate this challenge, it gives us the opportunity to share the most relevant things that happen in my town; The most relevant thing is this condition that haunts us; We have exceeded 631000 sick people, and more than 13000 people have died, this is the seriousness of the situation


Estamos festejando la llegada de la ¨estación¨ más hermosa, los noventa días más bello para vivir o visitar mi tierra.


We are celebrating the arrival of the most beautiful "station", the ninety most beautiful days to live or visit my land.


Los aboles y las plantas están floreciendo, esto además de hermoso, es bueno para continuar incrementando más plantas, de aquí surgen las ¨semillas¨


The aboles and the plants are blooming, this in addition to being beautiful, is good to continue increasing more plants, from here the ¨seeds¨ arise.


Saben que me gusta mucho socializar, hoy visite a estos hivianos, y me encantaría que tú también los conozcas


They know that I really like to socialize, today I visit these hivians, and I would love for you to meet them too


Invited to meet me:  @scottrohn
Invited to meet me:  @bishopntuk
Invited to meet me:  @eldecor
Invited to meet me:  @jearyjoe
Invited to meet me:  @imfarhad



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency