488 uninterrupted post in ¨WeAreAliveTribe¨ Commitment, comment and dedication is what is needed

Hello friends of the hive. I am not saying all of them, because I have met some people who are well off financially, and are in our company (Hive) for the pleasure of writing or sharing with everyone the talent they have; However, the vast majority of us are pursuing the dream of living outside the system, that is to be able to do it from the compensations. Some are blessed, or know an influential person in our company and get good compensation, others we have to work a little; For my part, I am very grateful to everyone for the enormous support they give me or have given me; To be honest I have always received significant support. I must say that I had the exposure of my blog with great dedication, investing a lot of time in engagement through comments and interaction with other people. Enlisting the support of top curators takes a lot of commitment, feedback, and dedication. This is the way to go if you are looking to fulfill your dream of living off compensation. Four hundred and eighty-eight uninterrupted posts ago supporting this wonderful ¨challenge¨ of:   @flaxz. #WeAreAliveTribe. #hivelsalive.


Source: Family Album




@flaxz:   @edgerik:   @iamraincrystal:   @hafiz34:   @daniky:   @thisisawesome:  



Another determining factor for growth is "gratitude", being grateful is a "key" that opens many "doors"; This I have learned from my parents and since I put it into practice it has been going very well for me


Yesterday and today were difficult days for me, I have not been able to do the work as usual, the truth is that I am two days behind; Today I had to go to a school to cast my vote, as I told you yesterday, today was a day of obligations, I will see if I can catch up with the responses of the comments during the week



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency