I Am Alive Challenge | Day 31

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Assalamualaikum (Peace Be Upon You)

img_0.2871269074734145.jpg


My friend Meraj with my cat


This is day 31 in #IAmAliveChallenge. By the grace of ALLAH, I am alive. I woke up around 10.30 am. My friend Meraj came to my house to meet me. I told him to sit. I got freshen up. Meraj love my cat so much. He picked my cat and took him on his hand. It was a beautiful moment of the day. In the afternoon I went to play football in the field. After playing football I was tired. I came back home and got freshen up. I took a short rest. Then drank a cup of tea. I played card games with my brother for a while. Then I had my dinner. It was a nice day for me. May Allah keep everyone healthy and alive.


IAmAliveChallenge


Thank you for reading


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency