HAPPY NEW YEAR AND MONTH

Happy new year every one and happy new month I am thanking God for keep me alive though out last year though all the hardship, though money scarcity God had being faith to us even when I offend him he will still proved for us no matter how things are hard we will still eat food๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ‰๐ŸŒญ๐Ÿฅช morning, afternoon and night

I am still thanking God ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™for his goodness and mercy over my live many of my friends and many people did not see 2024 but God still kept me alive so that is why I said let me stop by and thank him for his greatness and keeping me and my family alive till this year

Many accident happen๐Ÿš• last year but I survived it many people had accident but did not survived it people died in that accident but my own was different so that is why I am giving God special thank, a proverb in Igbo said that if you thank someone he will do that thing he did for you more
I am not only thanking him for how he kept me but I am thanking for how he will keep me this year

Ones again happy new year and month thanks for stopping by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency