I'm joining the #IAmAliveChallenge - I Am Alive - Day 1 - #HiveIsAlive


I'm joining the #IAmAliveChallenge initiated by @flaxz and will be uploading daily videos for at least the next 100 days.

You can learn more about the I Am Alive Challenge here and read the Challenge guide book here.

Why I'm doing this:

  • First and foremost, to document how I'm surviving the mental toll Covid-19 is taking om my life, but also to inspire others to overcome life's challenges by having a positive approach to life
  • Secondly, I want to bring Hive and Social media together. I want to show the world what the opportunities Hive brings but also want to show people on hive how you can use traditional social media more effective as well
  • I somehow am not a person who tends to commit things for a long time. But I really feel like it is time to be the best version of myself and I owe it to myself to try. At least for 100 days. Also, I want to share with others the struggle on finding goals that help create structure and succes in your life and actually being happy.

To do's for today:

  • Convince my PA to join me in this journey
  • Create a 100 day #iamalive daily checklist

How I will be making these daily videos:
I'll write the text of the next day's video at night before I go to bed.
I'll film the parts of the video on Instagram stories during the day.
And finally, make an easy edit and upload it to @threespeak in the afternoon (probably at night).
If I find the time and actually pull through with this, I might post a weekly recap on Youtube. We'll see how it goes. Lets first see if I can actually keep it up for a week.

#lobi

@jeanlucsr


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency