I ALWAYS THANK GOD FOR BEING ALIVE

My being alive today is a great privilege because not many have such opportunity. As I am writing this post, some people are on the sick bed, some are in jail, some have died and some are even in captivity of kidnapper and for me to be alive sound and healthy is enough for me to thank God Almighty for the gift of life.

Everything is good about me we are eating at the right time God provide me with more than I could ever imagine. Allah surrounded me with people who likes me and loves me always look out for me I give glory to God Almighty for given me family and friends who bless me everyday with kind of words and action.

Thanks to @flaxz for the initiative of #iamalivechallenge.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency