@isabelpena is still alive # 1 / @isabelpena está todavía viva # 1.

Hello friends of this community and #Hive. Today I want to join the proposal of my friend Erik Gustafsson @flaxz, to thank God that I am alive.

i am alive 047.jpg

Among so many bad news about the Covid virus that is still raging, I have to thank that I am alive and in #iamalivechallege I want to show that today is Tuesday June 22, 2021 and I will try to publish a video or a letter of how am i surviving.

i am alive 046.jpg

Of course I am at home, with my favorite platform @Hive, working hard to get some money since it is essential for the Venezuelan not to fall asleep on his laurels. As long as we are healthy, we must continue our work.

i am alive 029.jpg

Last night two small parrots visited us, they are almost without their feathers and we have to give them food, although they eat quite well on their own. They are cute, I love animals very quickly, but I don't like them to keep them locked in a cage, they are free and they should be that way. They are not mine, but I will have them for a few days while their owners arrive.

i am alive 027.jpg

Well friends, tomorrow I'm going to see if I dare to make a video for you, but if not, I'll make a post for you. May God bless you and take care of you. Let's continue with the bio-security protocol until this virus is eradicated with vaccines.

@flaxz/aliveonthursday-staking-contest-prizes-of-1000-alive-tokens-june-17-2021

hive-didver3.gif

Traducción al Español:

Hola amigos de esta comunidad y de #Hive. Hoy quiero unirme a la propuesta de mi amigo Erik Gustafsson @floxz, para dar gracias a Dios que estoy viva.

Entre tantas malas noticias sobre el virus del Covid que todavía está haciendo estragos, tengo que agradecer que estoy viva y en #iamalivechallege quiero mostrar que hoy es Martes 22 de Junio del 2021 y voy a procurar publicar todos los días un video o un escrito de cómo estoy sobreviviendo.

Por supuesto estoy en mi casa, con mi plataforma favorita @Hive, trabajando duro para conseguir algún dinero ya que es esencial para el Venezolano no quedarse dormido en los laureles. Mientras tengamos salud debemos continuar con el trabajo.

Anoche nos visitaron dos loros chiquititos, están casi sin sus plumas y hay que darles la comida, aunque comen bastante bien por si solos. Son una ternura, me encariño muy rápido con los animales, pero estos no me gustan para tenerlos encerrados en una jaula, ellos son libre y así deben estar. No son míos, pero los tendré unos días mientras llegan sus dueños.

Bueno amigos, mañana voy a ver si me animo a realizarles un video, pero si no, les hago una publicación. Que Dios los bendiga y los cuide. Continuemos con el protocolo de bio seguridad hasta erradicar este virus con las vacunas.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency