January 21st, 2022 Frantic Friday!

image.png

It's Our Cleaning Day

Fridays are very busy. Not only do we have a few projects to wrap up for the week, but this is also the day we clean the house for Shabbat.

Children are doing their schoolwork, daddy is wrapping up the work week and getting ready to clean. It can get a little noisy around here as the vacuum is running and children are putting away their toys. They don't have a "toy room" so all their blocks and tracks are out in the main family room.

When I was growing up as a child, I would spend hours by myself playing with toys. I was the only boy and my sisters were younger than me. My children have a very different scenario. They have lots of similarly aged sisters and brothers and we discourage alone time. We've discovered that alone time usually means trouble. Not that they're never by themselves, but it's rare.

I hope everyone is having a prosperous and productive Friday. Happy weekend everyone!

P.S. Don't be Discouraged By HIVE's Dip in Price

No matter what the trade price reflects, the VALUE of hive and it's tokens has not diminished.

image.png

I do not give financial advice, but if I did I would say this is a great buying opportunity. Of course there is always risk in buying or selling, so proceed with caution. This is only my opinion, I could be wrong.


image.png

Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of SIX (!!!) wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Blockchain enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
57 Comments
Ecency