today is the day to celebrate.

Hello and welcome to all the readers

Yes, it is indeed the day for me to celebrate.
Well, it is my birthday today.

People say, as you grow older you become wiser.
Well i don't know yet as i am still too young :-)

Today, is my day off. I wanted a quiet day to reflect on myself.

The day started really well. I had a video call with my sisters and mom. 3 different timezones, India, NewZealand and UK.

Covid19, has mess up my travels plans to India and NewZealand. Still hoping to visit India in december this year.

Today, the weather is excellent. So, i decided to go for a long walk. I ended up doing more than 10000 steps.

IMG_1364.JPG

I did complete few of my online tasks, while watching women's 100 cricket. Men's 100 match starts at 6.30pm tonite.

Ok, lets talk about the scavenger hunt.

Today at listopia we had 2 occupants

  1. Cupoftraffic
  2. Pistol-packing-mama

I did not complete the hunt today.

Started at cupoftraffic, surfed 48 pages and found luke.
10-08-21-lukeisAlive-01.JPG
then went to pistol-packing-mama, surfed 44 pages and found luke.
10-08-21-lukeisAlive-02.JPG


thank you for reading my post.

Have a nice day.

Farhad Kias
[imfarhad]


šŸ‚ Are you participating in Alive Engagement Contest?

On Alive Engagement Contest, they are giving out daily prizes of 200 Hive Power delegations for 4 weeks, and that is done every day, which means a total of 5600 Hive Power delegations for 4 weeks each month. Anyone with Hive account can participate.

for more details click the link šŸ‘‡
šŸ“Œ @iamalivechalleng/this-is-the-daily-prize-drawin-fg6cnp154111ks5m723la516b6u4376d


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency