Mid-week post - 4 done and dusted

Hello and welcome to all the readers

A good start of the day. Weather was good today.

Today, i worked half day only.

In the afternoon, i did few of my online tasks.

In the evening, i went out to do my actifit steps

Today, I have been watching women's cricket 2nd one day 50 overs match between India and England. India women posted a hugh total of 333/5 in 50 overs. In reply England women only managed 245/10 in 44.2 overs

India women take the series by 2-0. Still one more match to be played though.

I have completed all my tasks for the day.

Ok, lets talk larry :-).

#larryisalive

I have done 4/5 tasks today.

Task 1 - listnerds

I have opened and clicked more than 10 posts to complete the task.
21-09-22-listnerds.PNG

Task 2 - leadsleap

surfed required sites to complete the task.
21-09-22-leadsleap.PNG

Task 3 - trafficadbar

did not do the task

Task 4 - freeadvertisingforyou

surfed required sites to complete the task.
21-09-22-fafy.PNG

Task 5 - infinitytrafficboost

surfed more than 10 sites to earn surf boost and complete the task.
21-09-22-itb.PNG

Note: For more details on the contest read this post - @lukeisalive/wkldzqrt


thank you for reading my post.

Have a nice day.

Farhad Kias
[imfarhad]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency