Let's Play

Hello and welcome to all the readers

A good start of the day. Weather has been nice and sunny today. Work has been good, not hectic though.

Today, i did not go out to do my actifit steps.
Have been watching commonwealth tournament women's t20 match between india and barbados. So far india is dominating.

The 100 tournament (men) has just starting today in UK.
The women's matches starts next week. Interesting format with fast paced cricket.

South Africa v/s Ireland 1st t20 match is also been currently played in bristol.

Lots of cricket going on.

Ok, lets talk about the five tasks.

#larryisalive

I have done 4/5 tasks today.

Task 1 - listnerds

I have opened and clicked more than 10 posts to complete the task.

Task 2 - leadsleap

did not do the task.

Task 3 - trafficadbar

I clicked on more than 25 sites to complete the task

Task 4 - freeadvertisingforyou

surfed required sites to complete the task.

Task 5 - infinitytrafficboost

surfed more than 10 sites to earn surf boost and complete the task.

Note: For more details on the contest read this post - @lukeisalive/wkldzqrt


thank you for reading my post.

Have a nice day.

Farhad Kias
[imfarhad]


if you like my content, please buy me a coffee at https://www.buymeacoffee.com/farhadkias


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency