It's just a beginning. Happy 2 year anniversary, WeAreAlive Tribe

Hello and welcome to all the readers

WeAreAlive has completed 2 years and being part of it makes me happy and proud.

I would say that my journey on Hive started along side it.
I have been involved with the standalone projects lukeisalive and iamalivechallenge, just few months after i joined Hive via clicktrackprofit (@ctptalk)

I started doing posts on lukeisalive contest and then joined Iamalivechallenge contest both started by Erik (@flaxz)

I mainly enjoyed doing the lukeisalive posts as it was helping me in many ways and a chance to win ctp.
Iamalivechallenge was also unique as it was not just about being alive but expressing a gratitute of surviving covid.

But as the projects grew, the idea came up to create a community, that how WeAreAlive tribe was born. Erik has worked on it hard to make it a reality. Yes, he was supported by the members already involved in the standalone projects.

All the projects came under one roof and many more got created.
Luke got retired and larry took the charge, yes lukeisalive contest was replaced by larryisalive. I still do posts atleast 2 or 3 times a day.

Iamalivechallenge/aliveengagement was dismantled and aliveandthriving was born.

My best memory is winning hive delegations in aliveengagement contest. This has surely helped me grow.

Thisisawesome is also one more project within the alive tribe, that promotes and highlights awesome content.

Alive.chat is the recent addition, that keeps the community involved with daily prizes to win.

Wearealive also supports community run projects that recognise, highlight, promote and upvote member posts.

To conclude, WeAreAlive tribe is a unique tribe in its own. I seen it grown over the 2 years and that's just a start. The members of the WeAreAlive tribe recognise the potential and provide their support to the community in any way they can.

Keep up the good work.

Thank you for reading my post.

Have a nice day.

Farhad
[imfarhad]

Failure is not the opposite of Success. It is part of Success.
--- William Ritter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency