A mix bag of this and that to share....

Hello and welcome to all the readers.

Today, my day started a little later than usual.
The weather has been dull, windy and cold. That's why its called winter :-)

In the afternoon i went out to do my steps at the high street.

The high street was full of life, lots of things happening.
IMG_1572.JPG

Kids were having fun and adults too. Everyone has a child in them.
IMG_1571.JPG

IMG_1573.JPG

It was good to see normalcy and everyone having a good time.

I completed my actifit steps and did finish few of my tasks. Remaining i will do later.

On another note, Hive price is somewhat steady for now and Bitcoin though fluctuating is recovering.

Ok, lets talk about the scavenger hunt.

Scavenger Hunt:

Today at listopia we had 2 occupants

  1. Bootscootintraffic
  2. Cupoftraffic

I did not complete the scavenger hunt today. But i did find lukethelistbuilder once at Bootscootintraffic and Cupoftraffic.

Details:

  • I started my hunt at Bootscootintraffic, surfed 44 pages and found luke.
    27-11-21-lukeisAlive-01.JPG

  • Next, i went to Cupoftraffic, surfed 48 more pages and found luke.
    27-11-21-lukeisAlive-02.JPG

And then stopped :-)

I did surf a bit more till i found the CTP50 badges at Bootscootintraffic and Cupoftraffic.


thank you for reading my post.

Have a nice day.

Farhad Kias
[imfarhad]


šŸ‚ Are you participating in Alive Engagement Contest?

On Alive Engagement Contest, they are giving out daily prizes of 200 Hive Power delegations for 4 weeks, and that is done every day, which means a total of 5600 Hive Power delegations for 4 weeks each month. Anyone with Hive account can participate.

for more details click the link šŸ‘‡
šŸ“Œ @iamalivechalleng/alive-engagement-contest-win-200-hive-power-every-day-open-for-entries-october-22-2021


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency