I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE #1 : I'm Grateful for Life

Hello hivians, happy weekend

Yesterday, I saw a young man while passing on a street to my house, he looked so unkept, hopeless, distressed and lifeless, I just watched him from away and even when I had passed him by I just couldn't go further, I stopped by and was just looking at him. He was handsome physically, as in good looking and well shaped. I started questioning myself what could be the cause of such a handsome young man problem that he had to go into the street.

I felt so sad, even when I got home I just couldn't eat or do anything for myself, I just laid on my bed, thinking and wondering what could be the cause, I keep asking myself questions upon questions.

I know some people are just surviving instead of living but in all it is good to always be grateful.

I am grateful for life, I am alive today is not because I am too good, or too righteous but only by the mercy of God. A song writer wrote:

Lord if you give me a miracle I will be grateful, even without a miracle, I will still praise you.

I don't need a soothsayer to tell me to show gratitude, I don't even need a magician to perform magic for me to be grateful, I don't need miracles.

I am grateful Lord, for everything thank you for keeping me alive.

I am @imaluv54 thanks for visiting my blog

Screenshot_20201012-112336.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency