We are Alive Friday #63- Burial of my Uncle 31/03/2023

IMG_20230401_214643.jpg

The month of march which was the first quarter of this year left us with pain. It was on that last day of March that we did the funeral of our beloved father, uncle and father in-law. His death brought so many family members together. Friends and colleagues together. It was really painful to lose him. Death remains mankind enemy until God says it is enough.

I been the eldest among the grand children was assigned to care for them and their needs. Everyone supported to make the funeral a successful one. I was happy the way it went and no record of injury or accident.

I am back in my City Uyo to continue with my normal activities and my Hive goals. I missed making a video last week, am sure to make at least one this week.

IMG_20230402_100649.jpg
Unlike my Friday activities which is training on health or free test. It was burial. Next week, God's willing, i will continue with my Friday work and will also share it with us here. On Saturday, i read some awesome post from the community and on hive. I am aslo thankful to @flaxz for the delegation of 100hp and i thank you also @queercoin for the Contest reward. As you you my friend @heartbeatonhive, you are awesome. What we have on hive is incomparable. Your little contribution is appreciated. We are building a pipe line here and soon we supply the whole community water without using buckets. I encourage anyone on hive to have future in mind while blogging on hive. Give hive your best. Be consistent in whatever you are doing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency