IAAC #77- love of my garden and my clients April 28

IMG_20230429_103450.jpg
I felt that my first picture for the day will be in my garden

It was a beautiful Friday morning. I was feeling cold so i took hot tea and prepared for training. The training will be by 11:am. I prepared early and took a walk round my garden. The first picture i took for the day was in my garden. I didn't do anything in the garden than just walking around. It was like 30 minutes walk and i returned to the house. I felt heat and changed to branded t-shirt to go to office for training.

In the office

IMG_20230429_103230.jpg

As usual every Friday, the training was on colon and constipation. Many people are suffering from constipation unknowingly. Learning what the colon is and how it works is important. And early signs of constipation.

Screenshot_20230429_111821.jpg
Image from pixabay and redesign The colon is like the Dustbin in the body. What ever that entered the body from the mouth gets into stomach and after the 12 hours food transit. It will land in the colon and rectum. Research has it that this colon can enlarge to accommodate more toxins and it can prolapse when the toxin is much. Not only that, prolapse colon can lead to the damage on vital organs like kidney and Liver. Aside from marketers and distributors were my clients who have recovered that also attended the health training.

IMG_20230429_103254.jpg
Apostle Emmanuel was so happy to be present.

IMG_20230429_103318.jpg Reverend Bassy said He was so happy to know about colon, how it works and early signs of constipation.

IMG_20230429_103333.jpg madam Mary felt that she should be coming every day for health training. She also said that knowledge is power.

We had bigger training on Wednesday so i was not expecting so many people on Friday but in all we had another successful training on Friday. After the training., I went to park to pick up my waybill and also went to four lane to visit one of my clients that is having pneumonia. It affected his breathing so much that through out Friday night, i and the wife was on call on what to do.

I stayed with them for 2 hours. I helped in preparing his natural remedies for that evening, i also massaged him with neem oil and Robb. The wife was so happy that i came to help her. Already she was tired because of that sleepless night .

This morning i have called him to to how he is feeling. He was happy to hear my voice. He said he is 70% better today than yesterday. The wife also blessed God and ask God to bless me too for caring for them and assisting her. She was greatful for the little assistant that i rendered to her and the husband.

My day as of Friday was fruitful though stressful too. I wish you all happy weekend.

Four points to join the

#IAmAliveChallenge : Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.
Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive
Share your post on Twitter and other social media.
Celebrate your victory every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency