IAAC #74-A busy day in the office and Alive burning day 25/04/2023

IMG_20230425_190811.jpg

I have been busy throughout this month of April 2023. I thought i will be less busy this week but from what am seeing, i maybe more busy than last 3 weeks. All is for good. This morning, i called some of my clients to know how they are feeling especially those with chronic deseases like stroke, diabetes, kidney stone and liver fat. I got good respond that gave me joy.

Not only that they are getting better, they have referred their friends too. Before 9:am, 2 new persons called me that they are coming to the office for free test and they will love to treat themselves. I know that it is blessing from above that makes one rich and it does add only good.

Before 9:am, one of them arrived and after the test, he was so happy to know his health challenge and the natural remedies for it. He quickly called another person to come. From that 9:30 am till 6:pm. I have been with one person after another. I have not close from office by the time of making this post. I don't want to miss our Alive burning contest that is why I decided to do it before leaving office.

Today i will support the growth of ALIVE token by burning some of my token. I also want to win some success ticket in the we are alive tribe. It is a promise i made to myself that i will not stop promoting my post with my ALIVE token.

how i will do it.

I will love to promote or burn 10 ALIVE to promote this post am making. I will do after posting this post. I will now click on promote and add how many i want to burn and send. It is as simple as that. The token will minus from the main token in my wallet to @null. I will encourage you to do the same.

Screenshot_20230425_193003.jpg
At the down part of the post, click on promote.

Screenshot_20230425_193028.jpg
Input how many Alive token you want to and click promote. Continue until it is successful.

Four points to join the

#IAmAliveChallenge : Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.
Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive
Share your post on Twitter and other social media.
Celebrate your victory every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now