IAAC #71- Happy 2 Year Anniversary For The We Are Alive Tribe

Polish_20230416_222553340.jpg
I made it using Polish and I shot app

Hello everyone, Its me Blessing Uzomah, i go by the username @ijelady. Today i am sharing with you how happy I am to witness and celebrate with The We Alive Tribe 2 years Anniversary. By this time last year, i never know i will be on hive let alone knowing this tribe. Even a prophet will not convince me to believe it. Lol.

I imagine the joy that will be in the heart of founder and co-founders of this honorable community. Just like the joy of parents seeing their a day child growing to be a boy, hehe. Many have started projects like this but unable to go far. But today we are celebrating 2 years anniversary of we are Alive Tribe. I will love you see or know when i joined Alive Tribe by reading my first post That was my baby steps on Hive.

My lovely and beautiful memories on We Are Alive Tribe

Polish_20230416_222553340.jpg
My eye glass look like @flaxz own,lol

When i joined Alive Tribe, @edgerik was the first person i troubled with questions. Followed by @ironsghield. As if that was not enough, i troubled @flaxz till today. LoL. You know, i am not a blockchain woman. I was centralized now coming to learn decentralized. LoL. I was not ready to fear but to learn. I appreciate all your patience towards me. Honestly, it is we are Alive Tribe that helped my step to be strong on Hive.

Even though i was not doing it right, they kept on encouraging me. If i want to mention all the good memories i enjoyed here, it will be 247 stories. I want to appreciate @benthomosww who keeps me awake and Alive. I have a song for that. I think i will do a video for that.

My friend @tydynrain, you have contributed so much in my #Hive success stories. Though busy with your garden, still hive goals you set remained your priorities. Even if laptop gets spoiled. LoL. Thank you @mypathonfire. I wonder what it will be like if not for meeting a great friend like you.

Thank you @flaxz for standing tall till today. I remembered when i made comment on @tydynrain post how all of you Admin and moderators work to keep the community active. It is really amazing. Honestly anyone who want to give up on life should come to We Are Alive Tribe to become alive again. To see thousands of reasons to keep living. I wish you my dear Tribe many many years ahead.

I will not close this post without giving you a Hug my dearest @raincrystal for motivating me each day and reminding us that weekend is here. What of @bradleyarrow. I remain positive on hive with your quotes. You are a hero, a role model for me. I appreciate all my fellow "RISINGSTAR Run Complete"
"Listnerd Run Completed" on @heartbeatonhive curation collection post. I love you all.

I have to stop now because I still have so many to mention. All of you who keeps this Alive Tribe hot and Alive, remain Alive and keep thriving each day. https://wearealiveand.social/

This is my participation in 2 years anniversary contest Alive

Thank you @ironshield for mentioning me.

Polish_20230416_222553340.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency