I am alive and thriving -Some awesome post in the community I engaged on.

IMG_20230114_230658.jpg

Hello everyone and happy weekend. Today i have been very busy with a lot offline activities from washing of clothes and watering my plants. After that I went to different places to visit all the sick people that are on treatment.

I engaged in so many post today but want to share with you 3 post that interest me so much.

https://www.wearealiveand.social/undefined/@tydynrain/i-am-aliveandthriving-today-oror-iamalivechallenge-oror-daily-off-grid-jungle-journal-entry-day-170-hive-on-my-laptop-and-plan
This first post was made by @tydyrain in Alive Community. As Hive gùrù he is, He has set up his laptop so that he can use both laptop and his phone to speed up His work on Hive. Do you know one funny thing. He said using the 2 make him feel like He is flying. Hehe.

You know he is a man if the jungle, He also went to his farm and did a lot of offline work today. Have a happy weekend friend.

@leemah1/iaac-day-206-i-want
This is another beautiful one from @leemah1. She said she want peace of mind and as a result she stays away from people who try to pull her down instead of raising her. I encourage you to read more .

@leemah1/iaac-day-205-never-underestimate. This last one is still from my friend @leemah1. She wrote about the value of appreciation and gratitude for whatever we receive from somebody no matter how small or how big it is.

Thank you all for engaging and reading too. Hope you will all interesting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
52 Comments
Ecency