Book Launching Countdown | IAAC 213th

Took most of the day off as a treat to me, myself, and I. 😂🤣 it's also to follow the advice of my Hive sis @pixiepost 😊😊 thanks, Jenn! One of my readings for the week also hinted at 'a time for healing,' so I better heed the advice.



I'm doing a shameless plug today that my ebook will be coming out on December 2nd. Book cover below was commissioned to @viking-ventures. (Thanks Lori!) She's truly fantastic.



Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial


I'm honestly both nervous and excited. There's much more to do. It's just the beginning. 😉👍🏼 I pray for a wonderful journey ahead.



I talked about adjusting to my work from home setup. The key is to seek balance and separate the two activities. It's a bit of a struggle at the moment, but I can't complain as I still have work when some others have lost theirs.

Christmas vibe is in the air, although it's still crazy, as everything seems the same but different. Strange times indeed! Safety and security becomes top priority, together with survival. I'm not sure if I'm looking forward to the turn of the year. I guess I'll play it by ear. Whatever happens, happens. One day at a time.. One step at a time..

Pet cleaning done. Ready for another day, another new week ahead. November is ending soon..

Well good night from Manila. I'll see you for another video tomorrow! Ta-tah! 😉👍🏼


This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.

I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY

XRP address: rU2mEJSLqBRkYLVTv55rFTgQajkLTnT6mA

(Destination tag: 413584)




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency