Sunday = Rest | IAAC 276th


Lazy day Sunday is here! Oh boy! I do want more days like this. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ honestly, there's beauty in taking your time and flowing slowly between tasks without need of rushing from one task to the next.

Times like this I'm not totally unproductive. I just happen to choose lighter tasks to do. Writing down a list or two is part of that. Updating notes and throwing out old lists also form part of that.



They inspire me to get more sleep and rest. 😹😹 ahhh cats... living the good life! That's Twilight & Bon for you. 😸😸 they're siblings -- both are Mowe's kittens. Pretty soon, she'll have a new batch of litters.

Soon, we'll have new neighbors too. Uhhh I do so hope they like cats. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•



image source: giphy.com

Have a great week ahead! One more week then it's another new month again!!



image source: giphy.com



This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency