Tracking Hive Goals | Alive Video Masters Series



Hello and welcome to Team Alive. You can also join us on wearealiveand.social. I'm continuing on this Alive Video Masters series to assist new and upcoming members taking part in the #iamalivechallenge. Shoutout to @flaxz, founder and organizer of @wearealive tribe on Hive.

I hope you have been active on Hive the past few weeks to notice the sudden surge in $Hive. It's something more than a few of us have been waiting for. However, selling out at this point is still premature. My advice is to strike the balance between staking and cashing out. If you could afford to HODL, then by all means, do so.

Do take time out to plan your Hive goals. I do have my own goals to reach. I stick to them as much as possible so I don't really FOMO or jump on what's latest and all. I don't mind the "slowly but surely" strategy. What's your plan? What strategy do you use? I'd love to learn from you too.

One day at a time.. Gosh next edition will be in December already!

For further questions, join us on discord.

alivevideomasters.png

Join us on Alive Video Masters discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency