Achieving Balance in Life | Alive Video Masters Series



Hello and welcome to Team Alive. You can also join us on wearealiveand.social. I'm continuing on this Alive Video Masters series to assist new and upcoming members taking part in the #iamalivechallenge. Shoutout to @flaxz, founder and organizer of @wearealive tribe on Hive.

For me, gardening provides balance in my hustle and bustle life. Perhaps you're wondering how my life could be busy when I work from home. Believe me, I do wonder about that too. However, I have come to realize that house chores never end. Just when I thought I'm done, I look around and see more work that need to be done. It's truly a never ending process. So instead of hurrying and getting myself all worked up, I list down tasks and just tackle what I could. One day at a time... Besides, I couldn't keep going on and on even if I wanted to. My osteoarthritis finds a way to remind me to rest and take a break. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

I explained on the video why I don't do more videos outside. Also, I gave a bit of updates on what's happening in my country. Lastly, please help pray for my aunt who's in a coma in the hospital. She's Mom's close friend too. My cousin mentioned to me how sad my aunt was upon learning of Mom's loss. I pray for my aunt's recovery. πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

Life is full of uncertainties, so we do what we can while we still can. Please do more good and be more kind. Our world needs more positive vibes going around.

Do share with us how you achieve balance in your life.

For further questions, join us on discord.

alivevideomasters.png

Join us on Alive Video Masters discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency