After Weekend Updates | IAAC 305th


Escape from daily hustle..something I want more than ever. Well I did get to do just that over the weekend. I skipped working on a vlog, instead just buzzed about my highlights. So cool to enjoy @dbuzz features now and then. Incidentally, I also celebrated ten years on twitter 😂🤣 what?! It has been a decade?! Somehow I wonder where the years went.

For sure, our Cambodia trip was over too. We arrived back home on the 22nd around noontime. That was a Saturday. So we did have Sunday to rest before heading back to work. Alas, the good ole days, huh? Now, we only have memories. I suppose that's better than none. 🤓🤓

If you like Kdramas, Mr. Queen is worth checking out. We have watched one fourth of the twenty episodes. At least we do have something planned for another Saturday. 😁😁

Pet talk updates. Improvements on the guineapiglandia (my term for the groups of cages of our lovable guinea pigs). It's a struggle to balance between our house cats and the guinea pigs, but we're willing to do the work. Hopefully, I will be able to share more about our kittens soon. We'll see...



Bon loves this sleeping place. 😹😹

That's it for now. The update has become lengthy now. 😂🤣 Just gonna finish up a few tasks and head off to lalaland once more 😴😴

See you for tomorrow's Chooseday series.



This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency