Chillax Friday | IAAC Year 2



It's finally FriYAY!!! 🎉🎉🎉 if you've followed my vlogs for a while, you'll know I live for the weekends! 😉👍🏼 I sometimes wonder how I get by during the other days of the week. 😝😝

Well, before finishing this post for the night, I had a little adventure. Nope, I didn't take my mobile with me as I was too worried for the two little kittens who were gone from our floor. It turned out I found one of them by the stairs leading to the third floor. The other one was on the third floor by the bin. 😮😮 I almost totally freaked. I did scold cat mom Grumpy for letting her kittens wander off. We had a bad experience of finding Grumpy's sibling lifeless on the bottom of the third floor stairs. I do not want to relive that experience. Other than this little misadventure by Xin and Le, all is actually chillax on this FriYAY.



I was even chilling with the cats and kittens when I took my video earlier in the night. I rested a bit before dinner when I learned that the two were nowhere to be found as per mom. 🙄🙄 you'd think she would go looking for them. It always has to be me. 😒😒



image source: giphy.com
Family! Folks you wanna strangle at times!

I guess it's the tiredness in me talking now. It's tough when you sometimes feel like you do all the work. Wooossshhhh!!!

I'll end on a happy note and just chill from tonight till my weekend break officially begins.



image source: giphy.com

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency