Friday Chit-chat | IAAC Year 2



What I loved about today was it was raining a bit in the morning. It would have been perfect bed weather except I have work. 😝😝

So the supposed inspectors came but what I found suspish was them asking more about the cat litter boxes than inspecting the fire exit, the fire extinguishers for expiry, emergency lights, locked up fire exits, et.al. At any rate, I'm sure they will get their just desserts. We're improvising so the cats have a comfy place to sleep on. Planning for an upgraded cat zone is underway. 😹😹

Posted the photo for my day 23 of the #dbuzz30 challenge. Wow, I love how the plant looked from day two to how grown it is today. We should all focus on growing more plants and trees. 🌱🌳

My evening talk or politics rant has become my fave it seems. I guess it's a way for me to release frustration and exasperation on local conditions. I was correct again in doubting the president would have the debate with the former chief justice. The former chickened out and was even assigning his clown of a spokesperson to debate in his place. 🐔🤡 how I wish we could just impeach this official in lieu of one who is working towards improving lives of more folks during these trying times. 🙄🙄



I couldn't resist not taking this cat formation photo. I swear these cats and kittens are plotting something! 😹😹

Enjoy your weekend! I can't wait for work to end tomorrow! A bit of FREEDOM... 🙃🙃

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency