Thursday Updates: Cat Mom And Online Shopping | IAAC Year 2

I can't believe it has been a week since I did my garden updates last week. I'm thankful for rain and the gardening breaks in between.



Oh wait it's 9.9 super sale! That's a local promo for online shopping sites.. I guess you could say business is booming for online shops, esp. since the plandemic started. Some of my purchases involved mainly items for cats. 😹😹 lucky kitties, huh? I don't shop much for personal items. I think by now I have all that I need. The kitties, however, have never ending needs. Litter sand, dry food, and accessories that will help me clean them better and faster. I do make a list and schedule my purchases. What I like about online shopping is I can simply leave items on my cart until I have the budget for them. Vouchers and other discounts come in handy indeed.



I let QP out of her box earlier and she got to explore around the living space. I needed to watch her closely as some of the cats are spooked by QP's presence.



QP found the empty beer box and slept there for most of the morning.



After meals, QP found the oven and decided to sleep there. The other kitties stayed away.



Tonight, my daughter brought QP's box in the room with us again. The other cats are off limits in the bedroom. Somehow QP sleeps better. I think she's still weak and needs to regain strength. I sure hope QP makes it. We'll do our best as cat moms.

One day at a time...


This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency