How Do You Handle Changes in Your Life? | Alive Video Masters Series


alive video masters.jpg


Hello and welcome to Team Alive. You can also join us on wearealiveand.social. I'm continuing on this Alive Video Masters series to assist new and upcoming members taking part in the #iamalivechallenge and #aliveandthriving. Shoutout to @flaxz, founder and organizer of @wearealive tribe on Hive.

Admittedly, change is the only constant in life. I've heard that famous saying practically all my life. I have gone through a lot of these changes. Some were really good ones. Others may seem difficult (like losing Mom). Like it or not, change will come. Well, I mentioned in passing on my post yesterday about some answer that we were waiting for and it arrived with the new month. For now, all I can share is that it will be a major change on the home front. I will share more as things become more solid. So, what do I do when there are changes in my life? Well, I acknowledge it first and foremost. I try not to get too excited or nervous so I thought of sharing it. Somehow that releases some tension on my part. I do admit that I will need to plan ahead for it. Some ways of doing things will change and I will need to be ready. For now, I will take things as they come. I prefer to do it one day at a time.

If you're going through some changes, I hope you're taking it well and coping. It can be tough, and sometimes, we need to ask for help. Well, for now, I believe in keeping an open mind. I will try not to attach any emotions to the change that's coming. That way I can adapt and adjust better. Change is good or otherwise sometimes depends on our own perspective. I choose to look at it positively and believe that something good comes with it.

That's it for the week. See you on the next edition of #alivevideomaster series. Happy new month ahead to us all. Remember to enjoy your weekend too. Ta-tah!

For further questions, join us on discord.

alivevideomasters.png

Join us on We Are Alive tribe discord



iamraincrystal.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency