Weekend Wind Down | IAAC 212th

Hodge podge of topics on this weekender video.. Pet supplies run, book publishing, bitcoin price surge, PowerHouse Creatives challenge, and a surprise furry friend guest.



Let's start off with Twilight (Mowe's first batch of litters) and Bon (Mowe's second) playing around near the ottoman. I've been guarding against Twilight scratching on it, but it seems he got to sneak away from me. 🙀🙀



Another weekend of pet supplies run 😁😁 the cats are getting hungry...

Doing manuscript reading with my daughter this weekend. We're pushing to have my Maynia exercise published. Fingers crossed! Wish me luck! 🍀🍀

Bitcoin price surge has made me think of whether it's still a good idea to buy or... I asked someone who's had more experience with crypto and he said to be careful in buying during the highs. But I suppose I will keep my eyes and ears open. Speculations have placed BTC to hit $100k but it's anybody's guess at this point. 🤔🤔



Hive slowdown, is it happening? Well, I moderate the Freewriters Community for Team Awesome, and I do notice a few regulars and quite a few contributors. I'm a year old on Hive, so I have no point of comparison. Anyway, I'll have a look once again on this contest by @jaynie for PowerHouse Creatives. It's open to everyone, so if you want to join in, check out the post below:

Your thoughts on Hive of late by @jaynie



Bonus photos of Miny and Midnight, who both couldn't wait for Mom. I let them have their snack from the bag 😹😹Mom fed the cats not long after.

That's it for another week! Hope you're enjoying your weekend. I'll see you for my Sunday video tomorrow. Ta-tah!



This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.

I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY

XRP address: rU2mEJSLqBRkYLVTv55rFTgQajkLTnT6mA

(Destination tag: 413584)




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency