This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Alone But Not Lonely -- Wishing All A Blessed Christmas | Alive Video Masters Series


alive video masters.jpg

Hello and welcome to Team Alive. You can also join us on wearealiveand.social. I'm continuing on this Alive Video Masters series to assist new and upcoming members taking part in the #iamalivechallenge and #aliveandthriving. Shoutout to @flaxz, founder and organizer of @wearealive tribe on Hive.

It's the Christmas edition for #alivevideomaster. Wherever you are in the world, have a blessed Christmas and do enjoy your celebration. 🎄If you follow my posts, you'll know that I will be celebrating Christmas and the New Year all by myself (well, not really, as I have the kitties and the guinea pigs). Not to mention, I do have neighbors celebrating loudly by singing the karaoke. 😅 I'm okay with the noise, as I think an occasion like this deserves to be celebrated happily. I'll be able to sleep even with the noise anyway. 🤣 I'm happy to see others celebrating happily. That can be contagious. 😉 My daughter and I are keeping in touch via FB messenger. I'm not sure if she'll do a video call as it's also pretty loud where she's staying. 😜

untitled.gif

I do understand that not everyone will be merry, so I send blessings your way. 🙏✨ We do not know what the future holds, but we have this moment that we can choose to cherish. Let's celebrate #aliveandthriving each and every day of our lives.

Till next time... 👋

For further questions, join us on discord.

alivevideomasters.png

Join us on We Are Alive tribe discord



iamraincrystal.png