This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Alive & Thriving Chooseday : Cooling or No Cooling? || AATYr5 || Slice of Life 😆


choosedayaat.jpg

Happy Chooseday 🎉 always choose happy 😆 so I wonder what my choice will be? Turn on the cooling system or not? 🤔

untitled.gif

It's funny how that's still my issue at this time. It's now the rainy season, although we hardly have rain where I am. I'm waiting for the latest electric bill, so I'm not in a hurry to keep turning on the cooling system. Right now, I've earmarked Sundays as one night for sure as I clean the guinea pig cage during that time. That's my treat for myself. 😊

Alive&Thriving Chooseday Thoughts

new window view.jpg

Remember my window view from a couple of days ago? Thanks to my garden keeper, the arrangements of the hanging plants have been fixed. They are spread out to cover open spaces. In a way, the plants act like my curtains. Grasses are growing on the bottom right, but I did purchase some cat grass seeds and requested my garden keeper to grow them first before planting them on the garden for the kitties to enjoy. I'd like a portion of the mini garden reserved for kitties to feed. That way no outdoor kitties will go hungry. 😸

I've been playing guessing game with the weather these days. It never rains when the forecast says so. 🙃 I play it by ear and observe the weather and my plants so I know if I should water them or not. 😆

habagat.jpg

Introducing: a kitten called Habagat (south wind or southwest monsoon). I have not been able to take still shots of the kittens as they move around too fast (if they're not asleep, that is 😸). This is one of those rare moments when I caught this kitty sitting still waiting for his (or her?) next move. I'll wait till they're bigger to check their genders. I can't tell at this time. 😂 Hopefully, I'll be able to take photos of the other kittens too. Wait and see...


july2024.jpg

Yipee, it's another day closer to the weekend. 🙌 Seriously, I feel some cool breeze blowing inside the flat. 🤔 Or is that coming from my many electric fans? 🤣 That's why I still couldn't decide whether to turn on the cooling system or not. My main motivation NOT to do so is to save on utilities. 😝

These affiliate sites are important to me, esp. LeadsLeap. I still work on them daily even without the #LarryIsAlive contest. I will definitely share details when I get paid on LL again.





It's a wrap. Let me feed the guinea pigs and turn off some of the electric fans. That way I will find out if a breeze is indeed blowing inside. Perhaps I wouldn't turn on the cooling system then. Hope you're enjoying your day. Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB