Monday Surprise: A Package Arrives | IAAC Year 2



Shoutout to @lisamgentile1961
Thank you for the mug πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ


The day didn't start out too well. Emotions were running high, and I was feeling upset. That was on the first part of the video.

So, we will soon be covered with chocolate walls. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ oh do watch the video to find out what I was referring to. Anyway, we've been waiting 'coz the cats and kittens will surely be disturbed in the process. I believe the painting of the wall will happen tomorrow.

The day turned around a bit when I received a surprise package from the post office. I was waiting for a notice to pick it up from the local post office which is not too far from where we live. However, the postman brought the package and so, I saved time in taking that post office trip. πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ woohoo!

I was swamped with paper work as well as household chores. What a day indeed! 😌😌 need a little bit of rest to last till late night to work on online stuff. I've come to realize that the best remedy for fatigue is rest. I'll push aside any emotional issues and thoughts right now. I need my mental sharpness and presence of mind on the stuff I need to work on tonight. πŸ€”πŸ€”

I'll be back for my Chooseday series tomorrow. Till then... Ta-tah!

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency