Strawberry Surprise Saturday | IAAC Year 2



Saw some strawberries in the fridge. Turned out Mom bought them. I got one to try out. It's a bit sour. 😂🤣 they're off season by now I think. 😝😝



Just a quick after work video for today. I got preoccupied with chores. Meet my guest on my video though 😁😁 I did work on last minute stuff till way late. It's one day I could afford to stay up late. Tomorrow's cleanup Sunday, so I'll need to list down more chores to be done.



My daughter also got interested in the strawberries and worked on another experiment. She said it's called Korean strawberry milk drink. Here she was heating up bits of strawberry pieces (cut into very tiny pieces) with sugar. She'll puree some parts for our drink.



Finally, we got a refreshing drink to enjoy with our dinner. Oh yeah, I made another batch of my Reuben soup version. I almost forgot how I made the last time. It's a good thing I only needed a few ingredients that are all on hand. All's well that ends well.

We decided to forego movie watching night. My daughter's too sleepy to set up for our movie viewing. I let her enjoy her sleep. I need some sleep catching up as well.



image source: giphy.com

This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency